The British Association of Teachers of Dancing

BATD Highland Lecture – The Sailors’ Hornpipe – Registration Closed – Capacity Reached

*Please note registration for this lecture is closed as capacity has been reached*

Dear Members,

The effects of Covid 19 has resulted on events, conferences and lectures all over the world being cancelled and the opportunity for many of us to meet in person in 2020 is highly unlikely. The BATD Highland Committee hope to have you join us for a lecture on the Sailors’ Hornpipe on Saturday 12th September 2020.

Time – 4pm (UK) 11am (EST) (Access to the Zoom meeting from 3.45pm UK and 10.45am EST)

Welcome – Miss Dorothy Young
Sailors’ Hornpipe – Sandra Lees
Duration – 1 hour (approx.)

*Registration closed as capacity has been reached.*

If you have any questions on the Sailors’ Hornpipe and wish to submit them before the lecture please do so by email enquiries@batd.co.uk Questions are also welcome during the lecture. Please note that due to Covid 19 lockdown restrictions, hall and studio closures, no dancer video footage has been obtained.

A link has been provided below on a basic Zoom tutorial if you are unsure and want to practice prior to the lecture or have not yet set up a Zoom account. We advise you to set up your free account prior to the day of the event.
https://support.zoom.us/…/artic…/201362193-Joining-a-meeting

https://support.zoom.us/…/201362033-Getting-Started-on-Wind…

Regards,

B.A.T.D.
Head Office